Browse By

Tag Archives: Members of the Year

Voorhees names the 2019 faculty and staff members of the year

Denmark, S.C.- Voorhees College recognized Dr. Diane Hulett as faculty of the year and Cheryl Knight as staff of the year during the recent 122nd Founder’s Day Convocation. Hulett was recently selected as the Voorhees College faculty/staff spotlight for the month of February and now