Browse By

Category Archives: Presidents

Presidential Management Fellows (PMF)

By: U.S. Department of Education Program and Application (Open from 9/13/2022-9/27/2022) 📢 Calling all graduate students and recent grads from the HBCU community! The Presidential Management Fellows (PMF) Program Application is open from September 13 to September 27, 2022 (opening and closing at Noon ET). If you are

TSU, PVAMU presidents square off in HBCU Presidents Classic

Defender, Amegy Bank sponsor annual event By: Texas Southern University The presidents of TSU and Prairie View A&M University shared the stage, answering questions and, at times, poking good-natured fun, during the annual Defender HBCU Presidents Classic, held August 25 at Amegy Bank’s headquarters in

Subscribe to our Newsletter

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Sign up for full access to The HBCU Advocate and to receive our Weekly Newsletter.